Updates

11 03 2010

Yesterday, my wife and I celebrated our nine-year wedding anniversary! Time flies…

A couple things to note:

  • Over on Fantasy Magazine, my interview with author L.L. Hannett should be up on Thursday.
  • I’ve stared a new experiment just for fun, Shouthern Fried Shorts. I plan on posting a new piece of flash fiction over there every week for at least the next year. These will be some of my stranger and/or sillier pieces. You know, the kind of stuff that typically falls between the cracks. You will get to see my work unplugged & unedited. Scary.  — The first story will be posted this Friday.
     
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

