…but I’m not dead yet…

23 08 2009

Actions

Information

30 responses

23 08 2009
ckastens

How did you find that?

And if you ever see my name on a tombstone, you can bet it’s me underneath!

23 08 2009
ckastens

How did you find that?

And if you ever see my name on a tombstone, you can bet it’s me underneath!

23 08 2009
ckastens

How did you find that?

And if you ever see my name on a tombstone, you can bet it’s me underneath!

23 08 2009
ckastens

How did you find that?
And if you ever see my name on a tombstone, you can bet it’s me underneath!

23 08 2009
ckastens

How did you find that?
And if you ever see my name on a tombstone, you can bet it’s me underneath!

23 08 2009
bearleyport

Little do you know.

Amnesia is a symptom of resurrection, with false memories of life in the late 20th and early 21st centuries expertly implanted by neural-net Worth hackers. You are actually a character in a live-action role-playing game called Ubik: Runciter Free Associates. If I were you, I’d dig that GI-Joe Chip out from the base of your skull and run like hell.

23 08 2009
bearleyport

Little do you know.

Amnesia is a symptom of resurrection, with false memories of life in the late 20th and early 21st centuries expertly implanted by neural-net Worth hackers. You are actually a character in a live-action role-playing game called Ubik: Runciter Free Associates. If I were you, I’d dig that GI-Joe Chip out from the base of your skull and run like hell.

23 08 2009
bearleyport

Little do you know.

Amnesia is a symptom of resurrection, with false memories of life in the late 20th and early 21st centuries expertly implanted by neural-net Worth hackers. You are actually a character in a live-action role-playing game called Ubik: Runciter Free Associates. If I were you, I’d dig that GI-Joe Chip out from the base of your skull and run like hell.

23 08 2009
bearleyport

Little do you know.
Amnesia is a symptom of resurrection, with false memories of life in the late 20th and early 21st centuries expertly implanted by neural-net Worth hackers. You are actually a character in a live-action role-playing game called Ubik: Runciter Free Associates. If I were you, I’d dig that GI-Joe Chip out from the base of your skull and run like hell.

23 08 2009
bearleyport

Little do you know.
Amnesia is a symptom of resurrection, with false memories of life in the late 20th and early 21st centuries expertly implanted by neural-net Worth hackers. You are actually a character in a live-action role-playing game called Ubik: Runciter Free Associates. If I were you, I’d dig that GI-Joe Chip out from the base of your skull and run like hell.

23 08 2009
bondo_ba

C’mon! You can tell us the truth. We won’t discriminate you for being a zombie!

23 08 2009
bondo_ba

C’mon! You can tell us the truth. We won’t discriminate you for being a zombie!

23 08 2009
bondo_ba

C’mon! You can tell us the truth. We won’t discriminate you for being a zombie!

23 08 2009
bondo_ba

C’mon! You can tell us the truth. We won’t discriminate you for being a zombie!

23 08 2009
bondo_ba

C’mon! You can tell us the truth. We won’t discriminate you for being a zombie!

23 08 2009
namfle

Entirely and completely creepifying. For reals.

-elf-

23 08 2009
namfle

Entirely and completely creepifying. For reals.

-elf-

23 08 2009
namfle

Entirely and completely creepifying. For reals.

-elf-

23 08 2009
namfle

Entirely and completely creepifying. For reals.
-elf-

23 08 2009
namfle

Entirely and completely creepifying. For reals.
-elf-

23 08 2009
jongibbs

Spooky. I bet you got a couple of good story ideas from it though 🙂

23 08 2009
jongibbs

Spooky. I bet you got a couple of good story ideas from it though 🙂

23 08 2009
jongibbs

Spooky. I bet you got a couple of good story ideas from it though 🙂

23 08 2009
jongibbs

Spooky. I bet you got a couple of good story ideas from it though 🙂

23 08 2009
jongibbs

Spooky. I bet you got a couple of good story ideas from it though 🙂

23 08 2009
dr_phil_physics

Well, you’re not dead THIS time. Yet. Come and meet your karma, baby!

Dr. Phil

23 08 2009
dr_phil_physics

Well, you’re not dead THIS time. Yet. Come and meet your karma, baby!

Dr. Phil

23 08 2009
dr_phil_physics

Well, you’re not dead THIS time. Yet. Come and meet your karma, baby!

Dr. Phil

23 08 2009
dr_phil_physics

Well, you’re not dead THIS time. Yet. Come and meet your karma, baby!
Dr. Phil

23 08 2009
dr_phil_physics

Well, you’re not dead THIS time. Yet. Come and meet your karma, baby!
Dr. Phil

Leave a Reply

