Better than coffee…

3 07 2009
Actions

Information

16 responses

3 07 2009
selfavowedgeek

Man, does that bring back some memories!

Here’s some “Ice Cream” with your coffee:

3 07 2009
southernweirdo

Thanks!

I typically drink my coffee black but don’t mind a coffee milkshake or iced coffee every now and then during the summer months.

3 07 2009
southernweirdo

Thanks!

I typically drink my coffee black but don’t mind a coffee milkshake or iced coffee every now and then during the summer months.

3 07 2009
selfavowedgeek

Man, does that bring back some memories!

Here’s some “Ice Cream” with your coffee:

3 07 2009
selfavowedgeek

Man, does that bring back some memories!

Here’s some “Ice Cream” with your coffee:

3 07 2009
selfavowedgeek

Man, does that bring back some memories!

Here’s some “Ice Cream” with your coffee:

3 07 2009
selfavowedgeek

Man, does that bring back some memories!

Here’s some “Ice Cream” with your coffee:

3 07 2009
southernweirdo

Thanks!

I typically drink my coffee black but don’t mind a coffee milkshake or iced coffee every now and then during the summer months.

3 07 2009
selfavowedgeek

Man, does that bring back some memories!

Here’s some “Ice Cream” with your coffee:

3 07 2009
southernweirdo

Thanks!

I typically drink my coffee black but don’t mind a coffee milkshake or iced coffee every now and then during the summer months.

3 07 2009
selfavowedgeek

Man, does that bring back some memories!
Here’s some “Ice Cream” with your coffee:

3 07 2009
southernweirdo

Thanks!
I typically drink my coffee black but don’t mind a coffee milkshake or iced coffee every now and then during the summer months.

3 07 2009
southernweirdo

Thanks!
I typically drink my coffee black but don’t mind a coffee milkshake or iced coffee every now and then during the summer months.

3 07 2009
selfavowedgeek

Man, does that bring back some memories!
Here’s some “Ice Cream” with your coffee:

3 07 2009
southernweirdo

Thanks!

I typically drink my coffee black but don’t mind a coffee milkshake or iced coffee every now and then during the summer months.

3 07 2009
southernweirdo

Thanks!

I typically drink my coffee black but don’t mind a coffee milkshake or iced coffee every now and then during the summer months.

Leave a Reply

