Southern Fried Weirdness Update

15 02 2009

Accepted so far: 4 poems, 2 stories — I plan on including one or two more stories. Final decisions are being made.

Submissions left: 9 and the majority of these are in my "Maybe" pile. All the stories left are extremely  well-written, which makes my job very difficult. Final decisions will be made, I hope, by the end of next week.

Status of the zine: I was planning on putting out the last issue by the end of February, but am pushing this back. I am looking at a March release at this point. I am formatting pages/artwork, and hope to make this final issue look perfect for all the authors involved.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

