Breaking down the wall (…see previous post…)

2 11 2008

The ending just came to me!

I wrote down a brief outline and find myself a mere 5 or 6 scenes away from the ending. It ties the series up neatly while leaving plenty of room for future explorations in these worlds should I decide to return at some point in the future. Depending on how much time I can squeeze in to write between my day job and the upcoming holiday craziness, I should be done with the first draft by the end of the month (if not earlier).

Now it’s time to spend some time with my boys and get outside. I think we deserve a trip to the park today.

Actions

Information

9 responses

3 11 2008
bondo_ba

Great feeling, getting through the wall…

3 11 2008
bondo_ba

Great feeling, getting through the wall…

3 11 2008
bondo_ba

Great feeling, getting through the wall…

3 11 2008
bondo_ba

Great feeling, getting through the wall…

3 11 2008
bondo_ba

Great feeling, getting through the wall…

3 11 2008
bondo_ba

Great feeling, getting through the wall…

3 11 2008
bondo_ba

Great feeling, getting through the wall…

3 11 2008
bondo_ba

Great feeling, getting through the wall…

3 11 2008
bondo_ba

Great feeling, getting through the wall…

Leave a Reply

