“The Day My Hands Fell Off” on Dog Versus Sandwich

13 10 2008

Just in case you’re in the mood for a little bit of bizarro to start off your week, my story "The Day My Hands Fell Off" is up at Dog Versus Sandwich this week.

Enjoy!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

“The Day My Hands Fell Off” on Dog Versus Sandwich

13 10 2008

Just in case you’re in the mood for a little bit of bizarro to start off your week, my story "The Day My Hands Fell Off" is up at Dog Versus Sandwich this week.

Enjoy!


Actions

Information

45 responses

14 10 2008
kaolinfire

Congratz. Fun story/fun universe πŸ™‚

14 10 2008
southernweirdo

Thanks. This was one of those that was really fun to write. I just tossed reality out the window and went where the narrator wanted to take me.

I’m glad you liked the universe. I’m considering going back there for a few more stories.

14 10 2008
kaolinfire

You should. πŸ™‚ This was really just a teaser so far as stories go πŸ˜‰

14 10 2008
kaolinfire

Congratz. Fun story/fun universe πŸ™‚

14 10 2008
southernweirdo

Thanks. This was one of those that was really fun to write. I just tossed reality out the window and went where the narrator wanted to take me.

I’m glad you liked the universe. I’m considering going back there for a few more stories.

14 10 2008
kaolinfire

You should. πŸ™‚ This was really just a teaser so far as stories go πŸ˜‰

14 10 2008
kaolinfire

You should. πŸ™‚ This was really just a teaser so far as stories go πŸ˜‰

14 10 2008
southernweirdo

Thanks. This was one of those that was really fun to write. I just tossed reality out the window and went where the narrator wanted to take me.

I’m glad you liked the universe. I’m considering going back there for a few more stories.

14 10 2008
kaolinfire

Congratz. Fun story/fun universe πŸ™‚

14 10 2008
kaolinfire

Congratz. Fun story/fun universe πŸ™‚

14 10 2008
southernweirdo

Thanks. This was one of those that was really fun to write. I just tossed reality out the window and went where the narrator wanted to take me.

I’m glad you liked the universe. I’m considering going back there for a few more stories.

14 10 2008
kaolinfire

You should. πŸ™‚ This was really just a teaser so far as stories go πŸ˜‰

14 10 2008
kaolinfire

Congratz. Fun story/fun universe πŸ™‚

14 10 2008
kaolinfire

Congratz. Fun story/fun universe πŸ™‚

14 10 2008
kaolinfire

Congratz. Fun story/fun universe πŸ™‚

14 10 2008
southernweirdo

Thanks. This was one of those that was really fun to write. I just tossed reality out the window and went where the narrator wanted to take me.

I’m glad you liked the universe. I’m considering going back there for a few more stories.

14 10 2008
kaolinfire

You should. πŸ™‚ This was really just a teaser so far as stories go πŸ˜‰

14 10 2008
kaolinfire

Congratz. Fun story/fun universe πŸ™‚

14 10 2008
southernweirdo

Thanks. This was one of those that was really fun to write. I just tossed reality out the window and went where the narrator wanted to take me.

I’m glad you liked the universe. I’m considering going back there for a few more stories.

14 10 2008
kaolinfire

You should. πŸ™‚ This was really just a teaser so far as stories go πŸ˜‰

14 10 2008
kaolinfire

Congratz. Fun story/fun universe πŸ™‚

14 10 2008
southernweirdo

Thanks. This was one of those that was really fun to write. I just tossed reality out the window and went where the narrator wanted to take me.
I’m glad you liked the universe. I’m considering going back there for a few more stories.

14 10 2008
kaolinfire

You should. πŸ™‚ This was really just a teaser so far as stories go πŸ˜‰

14 10 2008
southernweirdo

Thanks. This was one of those that was really fun to write. I just tossed reality out the window and went where the narrator wanted to take me.

I’m glad you liked the universe. I’m considering going back there for a few more stories.

14 10 2008
southernweirdo

Thanks. This was one of those that was really fun to write. I just tossed reality out the window and went where the narrator wanted to take me.

I’m glad you liked the universe. I’m considering going back there for a few more stories.

14 10 2008
kaolinfire

You should. πŸ™‚ This was really just a teaser so far as stories go πŸ˜‰

14 10 2008
kaolinfire

You should. πŸ™‚ This was really just a teaser so far as stories go πŸ˜‰

14 10 2008
cafenowhere

Disturbing, but rich. I’d like to see how Chester copes with the aftermath.

16 10 2008
southernweirdo

Thanks a lot you two… I guess I know what one of my next projects will be once I finish my current WIP.

14 10 2008
cafenowhere

Disturbing, but rich. I’d like to see how Chester copes with the aftermath.

16 10 2008
southernweirdo

Thanks a lot you two… I guess I know what one of my next projects will be once I finish my current WIP.

16 10 2008
southernweirdo

Thanks a lot you two… I guess I know what one of my next projects will be once I finish my current WIP.

14 10 2008
cafenowhere

Disturbing, but rich. I’d like to see how Chester copes with the aftermath.

14 10 2008
cafenowhere

Disturbing, but rich. I’d like to see how Chester copes with the aftermath.

16 10 2008
southernweirdo

Thanks a lot you two… I guess I know what one of my next projects will be once I finish my current WIP.

14 10 2008
cafenowhere

Disturbing, but rich. I’d like to see how Chester copes with the aftermath.

14 10 2008
cafenowhere

Disturbing, but rich. I’d like to see how Chester copes with the aftermath.

14 10 2008
cafenowhere

Disturbing, but rich. I’d like to see how Chester copes with the aftermath.

16 10 2008
southernweirdo

Thanks a lot you two… I guess I know what one of my next projects will be once I finish my current WIP.

14 10 2008
cafenowhere

Disturbing, but rich. I’d like to see how Chester copes with the aftermath.

16 10 2008
southernweirdo

Thanks a lot you two… I guess I know what one of my next projects will be once I finish my current WIP.

14 10 2008
cafenowhere

Disturbing, but rich. I’d like to see how Chester copes with the aftermath.

16 10 2008
southernweirdo

Thanks a lot you two… I guess I know what one of my next projects will be once I finish my current WIP.

16 10 2008
southernweirdo

Thanks a lot you two… I guess I know what one of my next projects will be once I finish my current WIP.

16 10 2008
southernweirdo

Thanks a lot you two… I guess I know what one of my next projects will be once I finish my current WIP.

Leave a Reply

