Too Little Time & A Special Announcement

28 03 2008

 Whew…It’s been a crazy week.

The day job (boring stuff) and my family (fun stuff) have been my top priorities this week, but I have been productive on other fronts as well.

On the writing front, I managed to re-write a short story and get it submitted it to the Voices anthology.  I also have been editing a few other stories sitting on the shelf.

My big news for the week is regarding Southern Fried Weirdness. After much thought, I have completely reformatted this project. Instead of running a weekly blogozine and annual print anthology, Southern Fried Weirdness is becoming a quarterly webzine. The works featured on the website will be included in a POD print anthology every year. This allows me to streamline the two aspects of this project and has benefits for everyone involved. I have increased payment rates and set up a new address specifically for this project. More details can be found here.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

