Time Flies

8 03 2008

Tomorrow, Christine and I will have been married for 7 years. That is hard to believe. It seems like just yesterday we eloped to the Opelika Courthouse.

I will be taking the day completely off tomorrow to celebrate and focus on family. No new post to Southern Fried Weirdness Online. I wanted to leave my post up in support of Preditors and Editors for at least another week, anyways. I am also mulling over some ideas on possible changes to the format for my little zine — so there could be a temporary hiatus. I am trying to think of ways to pay writers more than just a token payment while not breaking my bank. It may involve changing the way I do the yearly print anthology as well. I just have ideas for now, nothing definite. I want to mull these possible changes over a little more and make further calculations before I make any changes.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

