More True Life Southern Fried Weirdness:

22 01 2008

Maybe I’ll make this a weekly feature. 

Some highlights of my browsing this week:

*For Cat Lovers (I know a lot of you book people out there love cats)
*This week’s News of the Weird has some interesting stories from Florida. The lead in story from the prisoner in Utah sounds like someone took American Gods a little too seriously. It’s a good thing cardboard works as well as steel. 
*Just what I want to see center stage when I go to a concert. I wonder if Ween will be performing the extended version of Poop Ship Destroyer?
*Something for the dog lovers out there.
*A story about one of the earliest influences on my writing.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

