Snow Day

20 01 2008

We didn’t get as much snow as predicted, but we did get some. 

I took some pictures in the Ebenezer Swamp Nature Preserve which is just a mile or so walk away from my house, Those pictures, and a few pictures of my wife and son playing in the snow have been uploaded here.

In writing news, I am just about to break the 50k mark on my WIP, and I feel I successfully wrote my way out of the doldrums. I see the end in sight, and the words are flowing well.  

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

