I love posting good news…

10 01 2008

It’s always great to post an update on an author I’ve worked with in the past.

James Patrick Cobb, who wrote “Hard Working Men” for Southern Fried Weirdness Online sent me this note in an email this week:

“Yesterday I was looking for something to read. I was over at my favorite e-bookstore www.fictionwise.com looking over the new science fiction releases. The novel that was at No. 23 looked interesting. “The Department of Spirit Research” it was called … My publisher released it without telling me! (I knew it was coming out – I just didn’t know when).”

His book is currently available as an e-book through www.ficionwise.com as mentioned above, and soon to be available in print form from Double Dragon Press.

Congratulations Jim!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

