A new home…

16 12 2007

As my old website has been taken over by Southern Fried Weirdness Press, I decided to start a new  Live Journal account strictly about me as a writer, editor, and fellow human being. Expect information about my life as a writer and editor here, but don’t be surprised if I occasionally get more personal and topical. I also would like this site to be an open forum to talk about the day-to-day lives of writers, editors, or artists in any medium who maintain day jobs and families while still pursuing their dreams. 

I do not know how frequently I will be able to post here as my writing and various editing projects do fill most of my time not spent with family or at my day job. I will try to keep it fairly up-to-date, however. 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

